An effin dream. zzzz.zzzz”

I don’t know how my effin dream started. The only thing I can remember is that I am going outside. I have no slippers. I think I’m wearing an at-home-casual-clothes only. As I’ve said, I have no slippers. I am carrying some things and I think it’s morning. I am going to REX’s house. Yes. To their house. I was riding on a trike and I borrowed the trike driver’s slippers so I won’t look like a beggar. Then, when I reached his house, only his lola and his tita were there. Wait, he’s also there but he’s still sleeping so I gave those things I’m carrying to his lola. When I was about to leave, before I went back to the trike, another trike came up and lots of boys were I think bullying me. Not those sabunot-sampal-physical-what-so-ever-thing. They wanted me to ride on their trike and then, Rex, showed up. He fought those stupid guys and he saved me. HAHAHA. That’s so effin. That’s a WTF-moment.

Mag-iwan ng puna