Hello!

Uh. I prefer to use English as my language here. I have to be more fluent and I have to practice my English proficiency because my prof can promote or accelerate a student whom he thinks deserve an acceleration. So, I’ve decided to blog using English as my language. (I’m sorry if I have wrong grammars here. I’m not yet fluent in English but, I’m trying to do my very best to be one.)

So, Hello! Uh. I don’t know what to blog but I really wanna share some stories. Uhm. At first, I don’t know if I can adjust myself with different people in college. Different lifestyle, different personalities. At first, I looked at my classmates as mean, ‘maarte’, spoiled and other bad characteristics. But, as days passed by, I have talked to them and realized that I made a wrong impression on them. They’re cool, they’re a little awesome and they’re easy to get along with. So, now, I’m beginning to love BSA 1-D! I’m happy and very fortunate to be a part of it. With classmates who are gregarious, who are generous with their talents and knowledge. I’m glad I had the opportunity to meet those people.

But, on the other hand, I’m still longing for my friends. I miss their jokes, their trips, their way of laughing and even their way of criticizing people. But that doesn’t mean that my friends are mean. It’s just that what they see on people, they speak out and tell us right away. I know that saying the truth even those things that you think is not good is not necessarily means you’re criticizing. It’s just when you started laughing at the flaws of that people, that is the time that you’re criticizing them.

So, that’s all? Ahaha. That’s my feelings now. See ya!

Mag-iwan ng puna